PULTE Wir machen den Unterschied. Natrlich30 Jahre Pulte   
Salt

is not only a seasoning, but also indispensable to life functions of the human organism. It is a building block of all organic body substances and supports and regulates many metabolic functions, especially the regulation of the salt and water balance.

Sea salt is particularly valuable to the human organism, due to its high content of minerals. Just by the natural process of water evaporation, under the influence of sun and wind, sea salt is occurred in so-called salt gardens.

Evaporated salt is recovered by reason of evaporation of a brine solution (brine). Sweet water is pumped in many salines into underground rock deposits under high pressure to produce the brine. As soon as the salt has dissolved, the brine is passed upwards again to evaporate in salt refinery.

Rock salt is the salt that is mined underground.

In addition to the above mentioned cooking salts, we can gladly assist you in obtaining pan salt, Himalayan salt or salt from the Dead Sea and of course we can offer you regeneration salt, too.

PULTE Wir machen den Unterschied. Natrlich30 Jahre Pulte   
Salz

ist nicht nur Würzmittel sondern lebensnotwendig für das Funktionieren des menschlichen Organismus. Es ist Baustoff aller organischen Körpersubstanzen, unterstützt und reguliert zahlreiche Stoffwechselfunktionen, vor allem die Regulierung des Salz-/Wasserhaushaltes.

Aufgrund seines hohen Mineraliengehaltes ist
Meersalz besonders wertvoll für den menschlichen Organismus. Alleine durch den natürlichen Prozess der Wasserverdunstung, unter Einfluss von Sonne und Wind, entsteht Meersalz in sogenannten Salzgärten.

Siedesalz wird durch die Verdampfung einer Salzlake (Sole) gewonnen. Zur Herstellung der Sole wird in vielen Salinen Süßwasser unter hohem Druck in unterirdische Steinsalzlagerstätten gepumpt. Sobald sich das Salz gelöst hat, wird die Sole zur Verdampfung in einer Salzsiederei wieder nach oben geleitet.

Steinsalz ist das unter Tage bergmännisch abgebaute Salz.

Neben den oben genannten Speisesalzen, sind wir Ihnen gerne bei der Beschaffung von Pfannensalz, Kristallsalz aus Pakistan, Salz aus dem Toten Meer, Hawaiisalz oder anderen Spezialitäten behilflich und bieten Ihnen selbstverständlich auch Regeneriersalz an.